Episode #1



First episode of deep underground cuts set to the lore of the wilderness.


1. Zac Bauman – Beleganjur Blues

2. Jason Simon – Hills of Mexico

3. Crave On – Indian War Whoop

4. Bobby Brown – The Cry of the Wild

5.  The Westside Gunn – The Cow ft. Conway

6. Kadhja Bonet – Honeycomb

7. Time Robb – Daffodil

8. Men I Trust – Tailwhip

9. Crown of Asteria – Winter’s Lantern

10. Nick Ralg – Little Adleigh

11. Laboratorium Piesni – Lecieli zurauli

The Indie Underground is also available on iTunes & Google Play.

Join The Esoteric Indie Underground Magic Platinum Club

We do not promote music for pay. Nor do we run intrusive advertisements. We are the resistance to the watered-down mainstream filth that currently pollutes our commercial airwaves. Without you, indie music would be dead and we wouldn’t exist. So, thank you.


Published by

Charles Johnson

Independent journalist from Far West Texas.